Key Dates

  • Friday 21 October Applications Close for November auditions (extensions upon request)

  • Friday 28 October November audition times & excerpts emailed to applicants

  • Saturday 12 November November Auditions, Day 1

  • Sunday 13 November November Auditions, Day 2

  • Friday 18 November December audition times & excerpts emailed to applicants

  • Sunday 4 December December late auditions

  • Wednesday 7 December Audition results and first round offers emailed to applicants

  • Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January WAYO office closed

  • Monday 9 January Final date for accepting a first round offer

  • Monday 16 January Second round offers emailed

  • Wednesday 1 February Membership fees due

  • February Rehearsals commence